Night Owl Chat on Delphi

Night Owl Chat on Delphi

Post by Peter and Irene Coye » Fri, 22 Jan 1999 04:00:00



Hello Polyclayers!
  Starting tonight (Jan. 21) at 1AM EST (okay that's Friday morning)
12AM central, 11PM mountain and 10 PM pacific time, and 6AM GMT,
I will be hosting chats for all clay afficianados. Do you have a
favorite clay story? A story about a clay failure ...a clay sucess...
or just want to chat with someone who understands your ***ion?
Put your feet up, pull up a keyboard and join right in.
Irene in Wi.